Styret

Terje Uggen

Styreleder
E-post: terje.uggen@veldre-almenning.no
Tlf: 957 69 276

Ole Th. Holth

Nestleder
E-post: oletholth@online.no
Tlf: 911 23 737

Siv Høye

Styremedlem
E-post: siv@timbr.as
Tlf: 975 98 506

Per Olav Løken

Styremedlem
E-post: per.olav@jomna.no
Tlf: 900 12 880

Rolf Th. Holm

Styremedlem
E-post: rth@rheiendom.no
Tlf: 922 22 543

Asbjørn Bjørnstad

Styremedlem
E-post: asbjorn.bjornstad@sikon-o.no
Tlf: 909 11 815

True Strand Schildmann

Styremedlem
E-post: schildmanntrues@hotmail.com
Tlf: 988 00 874

Ole Randin Klokkerengen

Styremedlem
E-post: ole.randin@krogsrudsag.no
Tlf: 915 99 450

Sigrid Bergseng

Styremedlem
E-post: sigbergs@online.no
Tlf: 97088573

Alfred Gullord

Styremedlem
E-post: alfredg@online.no
Tlf: 47769720

Jens T. Holene

Styremedlem
E-post: jt.holene@gmail.com
Tlf: 950 00 184

Anne S. Trolie

Styremedlem
E-post: atrolie@online.no
Tlf: 406 42 110

Rune Glæserud

Styremedlem, ansattvalgt
E-post: rg@mjosen.no
Tlf: 907 96 956

Anders Flugsrud

Styremedlem, ansattvalgt
E-post: af@mjosen.no
Tlf: 900 55 662

Ingar Brennodden

Ansattrepresentant i styret
E-post: ib@glommen.no
Tlf: 977 45 078

Espen Carlsen

Ansattrepresentant i styret
E-post: ec@glommen.no
Tlf: 904 79 188